Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Blind Goat. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Blind Goat

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Blind Goat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Abbb about 1 month ago

Gameday 50 Pack Wing

ب

Randi 3 months ago

Tofu Spring Rolls (Vegetarian)

Everything was really good, especially the gluten free sticky wings. To go order was ready on time. Thanks.

Leigh 3 months ago

Vietnamese Chicken Curry (Gluten-Free)

Delicious curry chicken! The potatoes & chicken really soak up all the nuances of the flavorful sauce.

Mark 6 months ago

Sticky Wings (Gluten-free)

Plenty of parking and on a rainy night like tonight was much appreciated. I was really hoping to have been able to meet owner and chef Christine Ha but sadly tonight wasn't my night. The dining room was dimly lit but not so much to be uncomfortable. It gave a warm and cozy feeling. Decor is simple but nice. Nothing was over the top or overly plain. Very comfortable. There are plenty of reviews saying the hospitality of the hostess was lacking. I definitely did not experience that. She was wonderful and went out of her way to get me inside ( like I said it was raining and even the covered patio would be a bit uncomfortable.) Again I have read where the servers didn't do so great. Christian definitely met and exceeded all my expectations. He was very kind and friendly as well as very knowledgeable and helpful in ordering. Such a great asset to the establishment. I ordered a good bit of food because I wanted to experience what a Masterchef had to offer. Also I have never had Vietnamese food so I wanted to give it an honest try. I started with Moms egg rolls. They had a different flavor than I had with a Chinese egg roll. I know before you say it that this isn't Chinese. Yes I know and that is why I want to let others know they are different. But in a good way. I ate them with the lettuce wrap and carrots. Really good! Next I had the sticky wings which also were good. Maybe a little under done but not bleeding. That would be gross and inedible to me. I loved the sticky sauce. Nice flavor and thick texture. I finished off dinner with the garlic noodles with crawfish. I wasn't ready for that much garlic and was taken aback by it at first. I love garlic but I do think it was a bit much. However the flavor of the dish was great with ample crawfish which I was surprised by how many there were. I should be finished with the review but dessert was a must. Can I begin by saying I hate licorice? Star of anise has a licorice flavor and that should be enough to deter me from ordering anything with it. Well I did anyway. And so glad I did. The apple pie with ice cream was impeccable. The star of anise is hidden very well and blends perfectly to not forward itself in flavor. Thank you for that! Also the caramel on the ice cream is supposed to have fish sauce in it. Undetectable and probably a good thing. All in all was a superb finish to a delightful meal. Thank you Chef Ha and your team.

Le 6 months ago

Vietnamese Chicken Curry (Gluten-Free)

Our meal was delicious. We asked to modify the curry with shrimp and the waitress and kitchen staff accommodated us with ease and we loved it. We had an after dinner glass of wine at the bar and enjoyed the people watching. We highly recommend the experience. All in all a great night out.

Saldivar about 2 months ago

Chicken Phở (GF)

The dish was tremendous, and I was starving, which made a dangerous combination: I eventually poured all the hot sauce into the broth, and then I slurped it so hard that a noodle splashed spicy liquid into my eye. The bartender left me alone for a while because he thought I was crying, which I suppose was true. Anyway, be careful out there.

Leigh 3 months ago

Banh Khot (GF)

Fresh flavors & textures combine to make this appetizer a winner. Layer the lettuce with the carrots & onions, shrimp and cilantro, then dip into the fish sauce vinaigrette for a tasty dish.

Guadalupe 3 months ago

Mom's Eggrolls

Beyond excellent meaty, tasty and fresh$. The taste just explodes with first bite. We ask so had the sticky wing's which made my tongue face either happines. And last the noodles with kraufish were impeccable the way the sauce hung on the noodles and the jaw fish were all over the place it was all and all delightfull. We would like a have meet chrhristine but she was busy of course. We followed her through her whole season with gorrdodon Ramsey and cheered her on. We love you Christine". Keep up the great work

Mark 6 months ago

Mom's Eggrolls

Loved the egg rolls. Not like what I have experienced with Chinese egg rolls but these aren't Chinese. Nice crispy outer and tasty filling.

Reni 7 months ago

Grilled Lemongrass Shrimp with Vermicelli (GF)

It was different and great!